Delete a Mem

You can only delete a mem if you created it yourself.

Click on your Username at the top right of your screen and select '
Profile'. Then, click on the 'My Mems' button on the left side of your screen; look for the mem you want to delete and then hover over it and click on the 'trash' icon to delete it. 

If you haven't created the mem but feel it's offensive or inappropriate, you can hover over the mem and click on the flag icon. It won't show up in your memstream again and we will be notified about the issue, which we'll review and act on accordingly.





Related articles: 

Turn off mems/ I don't want mems

What do I do if I find an offensive mem?

What happens to a mem once it is flagged?

Edit a mem I have created


To help you understand the difference between image courses, courses with images and mems read these articles: 

Create an image course / create picture course 

Add pictures / photos to my course 

Feedback and Knowledge Base