Learning and Reviewing Courses (Android)

The course list in the Android app is ordered by recency, so the one you most recently did learning or reviewing in will be at the top. It can not be changed in any other way.
Deleting a course in the app works the same way as when you quit a course in the website. It will not delete your progress, it will simply be gone from your course list. To do this, tap on the course title. This will take you to the course options page where you will be presented with the option icons: Trash, Set Goal, Download, Share, Leaderboard

 

Please note: If you delete a course in the app, it will also be deleted from your course list in the website.
To learn or review a course tap on the green arrow. This will prompt you to choose between 'Learn new words', 'Classic Review' and 'Speed Review'. To find out about 'Speed Review' read this! To review or learn a certain level and not all of them combined, scroll up to find the level and tap it. You will be presented with all the words in that specific level.

When you are presented with a pink arrow in a learning session, this is there to give you additional information about the items in the course you are learning. These are attributes, so you will not be tested on them, they are just additional information to help with the learning process.
Lastly, when you exit a reviewing session your information will be saved. No points will be lost if you exit a session before having completed it.
Related articles: Course search explained in the Android App Testing types in the Android App Mems in the Android App What can you not do in the Android App? Speed Review Explained in the Android App

Feedback and Knowledge Base