How do I delete a group I have created?

To delete a Group you have created, go to your Groups. Then hover over the icon of the Group you wish to remove.

An 'X' should appear in the icon's top left corner. Clicking on it will remove this specific Group.


Related articles: 

How to quit a group?

How to remove someone from a group? 

What is a group?

How to create a group?




Feedback and Knowledge Base