Cancel or Change my Memrise Pro Subscription (iTunes)

For  Apple/iTunes subscriptions, auto-renewal can be cancelled via your Apple account only. Here's how to do so:
  1. On your device, go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store.
  2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
  3. Tap View Apple ID. You may need to sign in or use Touch ID.
  4. Tap Subscriptions.
  5. Tap the subscription that you want to manage.
  6. Use the options to manage your subscription. You can choose a different subscription offering, or tap Cancel Subscription to cancel your subscription. If you cancel, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.
The Pro features will remain active until the end of your membership period.

Step-by-step instructions with pictures can be found here

How to cancel your subscription via your Mac or PC.

Feedback and Knowledge Base